January 22, 2018

It is assigned to people with outstanding contribution across the EuPA proteomics community.

This year’s awardee is:

Dr. Kathryn Lilley (University of Cambridge)


Former Awardees:

  • 2016 Prof. Friedrich Lottspeich (Max Planck Institut München)
  • 2015 Prof. Lennart Martens (University of Ghent)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePin on PinterestPrint this page