November 20, 2017

This year the award was endorsed by the Journal of Proteomics.

It is assigned to people with outstanding contribution across the EuPA proteomics community.

This year’s awardee is:

Dr. Friedrich Lottspeich


Former Awardees:

2015 Prof. Lennart Martens (University of Ghent)

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePin on PinterestPrint this page