January 22, 2018

EuPA Awardees

Juan Pablo Albar Protein Pioneer Award

  • 2017 Kathryn Lilley (University of Cambridge)
  • 2016 Friedrich Lottspeich (MPI)
  • 2015 Lennard Martens (University of Ghent)

EuPA Young Investigator Prize

  • 2016 Fan Liu (Utrecht University)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePin on PinterestPrint this page